6:30AM-3 scrambled eggs, 1 Tbsp butter, CO bite
10:30AM-cappo
1:30PM- 5 oz roasted/BBQ chicken, 1 & 1/2 cups fresh cauliflower roasted, 1 Tbsp olive oil, 1/4 C left over roasted pumpkin
5:30PM-CO bite, 1 tsp cashew butter, cappo
9PM – 1 ounce blue cheese, 1.5 cup vegetable broth

Calories: 1400
Fat: 112gm/70%
Carbs: 27gm-7 fiber/7%
Protein: 80gm/23%
Alcohol: 0/0%

Meditation Class – the last class was tonight. Eight weeks running. I’m glad for it to come to an end. It has been enjoyable, and I’ve learned some things, but I struggle with having a weekly commitment to attend a class. I basically am a hermit at heart and prefer to stay home.

Magnesium supplement – starting it tonight. Hopefully it will help with sleep. The last couple nights I’ve had slightly better sleep-my only change has been to put a drop of essential lavender oil on my hand and breathe it in while falling asleep. Still woke up after about 2 & 1/2 hours of sleep but did fall back to sleep relatively quickly.

Lots of trees down on the property today. Spent the afternoon with Mr. W and the chainsaw making sure the boundary fences were ok….we don’t want the cattle out on the highway.

Low on protein again today. Like to keep it about 100gms. Will be higher tomorrow as I’m looking forward to a big steak for dinner tomorrow night.

