Day 3 of Photo Per Day project:

img_6708web

Is this getting boring for anyone else? I feel like I eat the same thing, day in and day out. Not that it matters to me – I’m satisfied and not hungry! Oh well…..we’ll give it until the end of January, see what kind of results I get and then make a decision on whether to continue this menu-recording experiment or not at that time.

6AM: green tea w/o AS (I’m starting to be ok with this!)
7:30AM: 4 oz beef/sausage mince
8:30AM: cappo
11AM: coconut mcnugget
12PM: green tea w/o AS
1PM: 4 oz chicken, 1/2 C raw cauliflower, 1 raw red capsicum, 1 small can tuna in olive oil
4:30PM: coconut mcnugget
7:30PM: 4 oz chicken, 1 cup roasted pumpkin

Calories: 1400 (yes…..I know this is low…..I’ve explained it previously. It’s a one month experiment!)
Carbs: 23 ECC

Exercise:
T5T – week 3
Yoga – Megan Garcia DVD – don’t know why I resist doing this DVD as I really like it.

