img_6796web

2:30AM: 1 Tbsp peanut butter, 4 spoonfuls yogurt. I cannot ever remember getting up in the middle of the night and eating. Not only was I ravenously hungry, but I was pi$$ed because I couldn’t sleep. Once I got a little food in me, I was fine. I took 1/2 an Ambien and went back to bed. It certainly could have been an all-out binge-fest but it wasn’t. Very weird though cuz like I said, I’ve never been a nightime eater. Once dinner is over, my mind shuts down the idea of food. I was wide awake at 5:30AM, even after taking the drugs. I need to find a way to sleep more. It will go on my vision board.

6:30AM: 2 hardboiled eggs, 1 tsp mayo, 1 Tbsp bacon pieces, green tea w/ 1 Splenda tablet
8:30AM: cappo
11:30AM: green tea w/ 1 Splenda (no heartburn in sight)
12:30PM: ground chicken (3 oz), 2 cups cauliflower, vegetable broth
2:30PM: coconut mcnugget
3:30PM: peppermint tea w/ 1 Splenda tablet
4:30PM: Protein shake (1 scoop powder, 1 cup water, ice, 1 Tbsp unsweetened cocoa) – pretty good, actually! However, it seems to make me hungry. I’m not 100% convinced that these protein shakes are the best use of my nutrients – jury is still out I guess. I seem to be more satisfied with a ‘hit’ of plain ol’ protein or a coconut mcnugget mid-afternoon.
7:00PM: 6 ounces fried pork loin

Calories: 1500
Carbs: ECC 16

