Ok, ok, ok…..I’m increasing my water intake. Yes, I’m doing it while kicking and screaming and saying BUT THEY SAID I COULD JUST DRINK TO THIRST. However, I had a fitness assessment today and I am seriously dehydrated according to the gyms fancy-dancy tanika scale-and have been for over a year but no one actually pointed it out to me (at 38% and should be closer to 50%). So, starting today, I’m back on the water. Ok Fred, ok Lisa, ok Rowe, ok people……I hear you and (GROWL) I am drinking my water.

Day 2 of 100 on Yoga challenge completed.
Yoga class tonight – I’m looking forward to it.

Based upon new information on the Dr. K plan, I’ve readjusted my numbers. This is what I’m shooting for:
61P/153F/49C

And this is what I ended up with:
Protein: 56 (13%)
Fat: 139 (74%)
Net carbs: 45 (13%)
Alcohol: 0
Calories: 1740

Food Breakdown:
6AM: Coconut McNugget

9AM: 2 cups fresh squeezed beet/celery/apple juice, 2 ryvita crackers w/1 TBSP butter & vegemite, cappuccino

11AM: Coconut McNugget, tea

1:30PM: 3 oz chicken thigh, 2 TBSP mayo, 1 celery stalk, 1 cup SF jello, 30 gms whipping cream, 25gms mascarpone

5:30PM: protein shake (3/4 scoop protein powder, 1 5.6oz can coconut milk)

