img_7528web

This is what I’m shooting for:
61P/153F/49C

And this is what I ended up with:
Protein: 46 (10%)
Fat: 161 (77%)
Net carbs: 47 (13%)
Alcohol: 0
Calories: 1885

Food Breakdown:
6AM: coconut mcnugget, peppermint tea
8AM: 2 rice cakes w/ peanut butter
10AM: 1 TBSP ricotta cheese, 1 cappuccino
1PM: 2 cups green beans roasted w/1 & 1/2 TBSP olive oil, lettuce salad w/blue cheese dressing, 1 CO mcnugget
Rest of the day: 2 ryvita w/ pate, 2 oz lamb loin, 1/2 sweet potato w/ 1T butter, 4 macadamia nuts, 2 cups chicken broth

Am getting sick, I think. Am also feeling very compulsive. Not hungry – just compulsive. I’m always one bite away from a binge. I was going to be over on my carbs if I ate an entire sweet potato so even though I wanted to eat it ALL, I only ate 1/2 of it. I could eat more protein but I’m not interested in protein….isn’t that strange. I want to lose more fat.

OK, I’m done eating for the night. I’ll probably have another cup of tea – just to keep myself hydrated in case I’m getting the crap that Mr. W has. If I get it, and it’s anything like he has, it’s not going to be pleasant.

